One Family Poisoned in Sekadau, West Kalimantan

Sunday, 18 June 2017

480

One family in Meragun Village, Nanga Taman Sub-District poisoned after ate some kind of vegetable looks like mushroom. The incident occurred on June 17, 2017 around 24.00 pm. Initially after ..

LIHAT
Bus vs Truck Accident at Cipali Toll Road

Monday, 12 June 2017

574

There was an accident at Cipali Toll Road at KM 124 at Sanca Village, Gantar Sub-district, Indramayu district on Sunday June 11, 2017 between Bus and Fuso Truck. In the ..

LIHAT
Flood and landslide in Ambon

Saturday, 10 June 2017

386

Heavy rain that occurred in recent days in various regions in Indonesia has resulted in the flood disaster. Flood and landslide disaster occurred in Waiheru Village, Ambon City on June ..

LIHAT
Transportation Accident Between Three Vehicles in Tegal, Central Java

Friday, 09 June 2017

497

Deadly accidents occur again, this time in the pantura line Demangharjo, Warureja District, Tegal regency, Central Java, Thursday June 8, 2017 at night. The accident involved four vehicles, namely a ..

LIHAT
Flood in Gorontalo, Some residents are evacuated

Monday, 05 June 2017

474

The society certainly needs to be aware of the threat of floods that can occur especially when heavy rain occured. The high intensity of rain has resulted in floods in ..

LIHAT
Floods in Toli Toli, Thousands of Houses Submerged

Sunday, 04 June 2017

446

The heavy rainfall in the region of Central Sulawesi resulted in a flood in Toli-Toli district on June 3, at 03.30 pm. The high rainfall caused the Tuwelei and Lembe ..

LIHAT
Landslide Disaster in Ternate City

Saturday, 03 June 2017

500

Landslide disaster occurred in Ternate City, North Maluku, on Thursday June 1, 2017 in the morning and pile up one family in Tobona sub-district, South Ternate District. In this incident ..

LIHAT
Bulukumba besieged by Flood

Sunday, 28 May 2017

436

Heavy rain that occurred with long periode of time has resulted in flood in Bulukumba district, South Sulawesi on Sunday May 28, 2017. Floods inundated bulukumba city center, almost all ..

LIHAT
Analysis of Flood Causes in Langkat

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

474

Flooding has occured in Langkat, North Sumatra on Tuesday, May 23, 2017. Floods occurred in 3 villages and 1 hamlet namely Lama Baru Hamlet, Lama Village, Harapan Baru Village and ..

LIHAT
Mutiara Sentosa Ship 1 caught on fire in Masalembo Waters

Saturday, 20 May 2017

538

Passenger Ship KM Mutiara Sentosa 1 Surabaya - Balikpapan burned in Masalembo Waters on May 19, 2017 at 07.30 pm West Indonesia Timezone. At the time of the incident, the ..

LIHAT