Deadly accident Happened again in Cipali

Saturday, 02 September 2017

449

Deadly accidents on the Cipali Line happened again. This time the accident occurred in KM 132.600 Cipali Toll, Cirebon to Jakarta Line, precisely in the Cikawung Village, Terisi Subdistrict, Indramayu, ..

LIHAT
Dozens of Factory Employees have poisoned

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

400

Dozens of employees of PT Fukorio Indonesia in Semarang City have food poisoned after eating lunch on Monday, August 28, 2017. The incident started, when the lunch was finished and ..

LIHAT
A streak accident in Malang, 4 people died

Saturday, 26 August 2017

578

An accident happened on August 25, 2017, involving cargo truck, public transportation and private vehicle at Karang Ploso Street, Girimoyo Village, Karanploso Subdistrict, Malang District. The accident began when cargo ..

LIHAT
Klotok Boat Sinking, 3 Person Died

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

465

There was a klotok boat accident in the Barito River, Barito Kuala District On Monday, August 21, 2017. The accident took place where the victims were crossing the Barito river ..

LIHAT
Transportation accident in Kendal, One Family were dead

Monday, 21 August 2017

446

Transportation accident occurred in Kendal District. The incident involved cars and trains. the accident occurred at the train crossing at Gebang Selatan Street, Gemuh District, precisely at KM 32 + ..

LIHAT
Landslide at Cangkringan Mine, 2 People died

Saturday, 19 August 2017

474

Landslide disaster occurred at a manual mining site in Padukuhan Pangukrejo, Umbulharjo Village, Cangkringan Subdistrict, Sleman on Saturday (19/08/2017). Landslide material as high as 8 meters. As a result of this ..

LIHAT
Flash Floods in Freeport Area, 1 Person Died

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

684

Heavy rain that flushed the some area of Papua and its surroundings resulted in a flood disaster. On Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 4.00 pm heavy rain that occurred in ..

LIHAT
Fire Incident in Surabaya, One Person Died

Saturday, 12 August 2017

698

There was a fire incident on Tales Street, Wonokromo District, Surabaya, on Saturday, August 12, 2017. As a result of the incident, dozens of houses burnt. The incident started around ..

LIHAT
Shipyard Exploded, 5 People Died

Friday, 11 August 2017

452

The shipyard belonging to PT Krakatau Shipyard in Kampung Gondaran, Puloampel Village, Puloampel Subdistrict, Serang District, exploded on Friday, August 11, 2017 around 7.45 morning. The explosion occurred suddenly when ..

LIHAT
Montallat River Overflows, Hundreds of Flooded Houses Flooded in North Barito

Wednesday, 09 August 2017

469

Heavy rain that flushed Central Kalimantan Province resulted in flood in North Barito District on August 9. 2017. Flood happened due to the overflowing of the Montallat River (Barito river). ..

LIHAT