47 People Died Due to Explosion at Firecrackers Factory

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

778

There has been a fire accompanied by an explosion at a firecracker factory at Komplek Pergudangan 99, Salembaran Jaya Street, Cengklong Village, Kosambi Subdistrict, Tangerang District on Thursday October 24, ..

LIHAT
Dozens of Kindergarten Teachers Experienced Food Poisoning in Wonogiri

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

605

There were 41 kindergarten teachers experienced food poisoning from a total of 621 teachers who were attending the Workshop on Tuesday October 24, 2017 at PGRI Wonogiri Building. The victims ..

LIHAT
Speed Boat Sinks in Waropen Waters

Friday, 20 October 2017

676

Transportation accident occurred in Waropen waters on Thursday, October 19, 2017. The accident started when the speed boat will depart from Serui on Thursday 19 October 2017 at 3.00 pm ..

LIHAT
Flood in Cilacap, 1064 People Affected

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

648

Heavy rain that occurred from Monday October 16, 2017 to Tuesday, October 17, 2017 morning, has resulted in flooding in the Cilacap District, Central Java. Heavy rains resulted in floods ..

LIHAT
Landslide in Jember Buried Three People

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

762

Long intensity rain triggered a landslide disaster in Dusun Kedungliyer, Jambesari Village, Sumberbaru District, Jember District on Monday, October 16, 2017 heavy rain that occurred from at 4.00 to 20.00 ..

LIHAT
Landslide in Pesisir Selatan, One Project Worker Died

Saturday, 14 October 2017

659

There has been a landslide on the Painan-Kambang National Road Widening Hill, precisely Ransam Kenagarian Painan Selatan Hill, IV Jurai Sub-district, Pesisir Selatan District on Saturday October 14, 2017. Landslide ..

LIHAT
Hundreds of Houses Flooded in Margaasih Bandung

Thursday, 12 October 2017

675

Heavy rain that occurred in Bandung District and Cimahi City on Wednesday October 11, 2017 at 16:00 pm has caused flooding in the border area. Floods submerged resident area and ..

LIHAT
One Family Died Due To Genset Smoke Poisoning

Saturday, 07 October 2017

759

One family died due to gas poisoning from generator set in Ulak Lebar Subdistrict, Lubuklinggau West II District, Friday October 6, 2017. The death causes were suspected as a result ..

LIHAT
Causes of Fire in Fermented Soybean Manufacture Industry

Thursday, 05 October 2017

621

Fire in fermented soybean chips industry located on Candi V Street, Karangbesuki Hamlet, Sukun  Subdistrict, Malang District on October 4, 2017 1.30 pm has resulted in 5 people died. The ..

LIHAT
1300 People Displaced by Landslide Residents in Cianjur

Monday, 02 October 2017

718

The heavy rain that occurred in Cianjur, West Java and the unstable soil structure has resulted in the movement of the land. Water that continues to fill the cracks of ..

LIHAT